fbpx

Contact Us

auburn office

Address

Walton Law Firm, P.C.
1710 Catherine Court, Suite B
Auburn, AL 36830

montgomery office

Address

Walton Law Firm, P.C.
7051 Fain Park Circle
Montgomery, AL 36117

Phone

Local: 334.321.3000
Phone: 1.866.321.3330
Facsimile: 334.321.3007

Follow Us

Attorneys

Will O. (Trip) Walton, III
President • trip@waltonlaw.net

Catherine Moncus
Trial Lawyer • catherine@waltonlaw.net

Mallory Storey
Attorney • mallory@waltonlaw.net

Kisha Abercrombie
Criminal Defense Attorney • kisha@waltonlaw.net

Staff

Jennie Lockridge
Senior Paralegal • jennie@waltonlaw.net

Betty Burns
Public Relations Coordinator • betty@waltonlaw.net

Frissee Averett
Office Manager & Paralegal • frisee@waltonlaw.net

Brenda Pinkard
Paralegal • brenda@waltonlaw.net

Charity Ogle
Receptionist & Legal Assistant • charity@waltonlaw.net

Heather Hayes Ledbetter
Paralegal • heather@waltonlaw.net

With offices in Auburn and Montgomery, Walton Law Firm represents injured clients in Alabama, Georgia and throughout the United States. Fill out the form below for general inquiries.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Cell Phone (required)

Daytime Phone (required)

Evening Phone (required)

Fax Number

Address

City

State

Zip Code

How did you locate our site?

If other, please specify

How would you like to be contacted?

How can we help?

Your Message